Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy

Amy

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Jason has been my agent for years. Good rates and great fast service in the rare occasions I need help. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Lance

Jessica Lance

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lance
"I needed a vehicle removed from my account and it was as quick and simple as an email. Such a quick response and I felt like a priority. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Carriker

Mike Carriker

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Carriker
"I want to give State Farm and my agent, Jason Gurley, a shout out. Twice in the last few years I’ve had to have car repaired. It’s been seamless both times. They really do take care of you. Very impressed my insurance company. I recommend them to everyone I talk to. Many thanks to Jason and the team."
Profile photo of Ayla Seigler

Ayla Seigler

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayla Seigler
"Always super kind and helpful. Willing to listen and help guide you thru any problems."
Profile photo of Brenda Summers

Brenda Summers

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Summers
"Great place for the monies"
Profile photo of Brandon Phipps

Brandon Phipps

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Phipps
"Great service. The staff are very nice and helpful. They handel my auto and life insurance policies."
Profile photo of jackson owen

jackson owen

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jackson owen
"Greatly prefer"
Profile photo of Shirley Payne

Shirley Payne

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Payne
"Always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Rayne Tritt

Rayne Tritt

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rayne Tritt
"Jackie is always friendly when I come by to pay my insurance!"
Profile photo of kitty dillon

kitty dillon

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kitty dillon
"Jason and his staff are delightful to work with. They are all kind and caring."
Profile photo of Tammy Taylor

Tammy Taylor

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Taylor
"We live out of state and purchased a cabin in the area. Jason and Kim were easy to work with via phone and email as well as in person. They met my insurance needs quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Larry Wiggins

Larry Wiggins

June 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Larry Wiggins
"Used them for years never had a problem"
Profile photo of John Ayers

John Ayers

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Ayers
"Service has been as expected."
Profile photo of CHEDDA Bzy

CHEDDA Bzy

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CHEDDA Bzy
"They always keep me driving safe"
Profile photo of Betsy Jarvis

Betsy Jarvis

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Jarvis
"Knowledge staff"
Profile photo of Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wilson
"Great guy with a reputation for superior service!"
Profile photo of Erin Fields

Erin Fields

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Fields
"They're always nice and professional"
Profile photo of Craig Fisher

Craig Fisher

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Fisher
"Jason is a great guy and will bend backwards to help you."
Profile photo of Sharon Cooke

Sharon Cooke

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cooke
"Jason and his staff are the best!"
Profile photo of Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

March 17, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brown
"State Farm your prices suck"
Profile photo of Lauren Ambrose

Lauren Ambrose

April 18, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Lauren Ambrose
"I have had insurance on various cars with this company for several years. Recently I bought a new car, and working with State Farm to find an affordable coverage plan has been a nightmare. I asked various employees on the phone what I could do to lower my car payment (as $150 for one car is out of my budget being a graduate student). They told me there wasn't much that could be done because of the type of car and where I lived, etc. After talking to others, I learned that I could request for the state minimum. After calling again and requesting this update, I was just informed that my request had not gone through, I was being charged the full amount, and not only that but right after changing my plan I "got hit with a rate increase", bringing my car insurance up to another price that was very unaffordable for me. I had not received my policy yet, or any documentation saying that my rate had increased (immediately after working with people who did not want to enlighten me with my actual options to lower it). If you want to pay an immense amount for car insurance and work with people who do their best to keep you uninformed so you are stuck with a policy (oh by the way, to her surprise I suddenly had a $600 loan to pay off - she said she has never seen this before " geez I don't know what happened here...."), You can't afford... Choose Jason Gurley State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brian Caroway

Brian Caroway

December 6, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Caroway
"Wonderful staff ,they go the extra mile for there Customer 's."