Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Herschel Gurley

Herschel Gurley

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herschel Gurley
"we've had state farm insurance for the past 35 years and Jason Gurley treats his customers like family."
Profile photo of Roger Glenn

Roger Glenn

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Glenn
"Jason and his crew are the best! Great people and have always taken care of us."
Profile photo of Amanda Killian

Amanda Killian

May 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Amanda Killian
"Charlotte and Kimberly are the best, they go outta their way to make sure I don't have to deal with the big company. Awesome branch, awesome atmosphere in their office. I just have problems with the main company they are a drag. Charlotte deals with them every time and gets good results !!"
Profile photo of CHEDDA Bzy

CHEDDA Bzy

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHEDDA Bzy
"They always keep me driving safe, Kimberly is amazing, top tier customer care. Like frfr don't know what I would do without her"
Profile photo of Catherine Birdsong

Catherine Birdsong

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Birdsong
"Great customer service. Charlotte was awesome! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lori Holbrook

Lori Holbrook

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Holbrook
"Highly Recommend! Amazing customer service. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Jason has been my agent for years. Good rates and great fast service in the rare occasions I need help. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Lance

Jessica Lance

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lance
"I needed a vehicle removed from my account and it was as quick and simple as an email. Such a quick response and I felt like a priority. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Carriker

Mike Carriker

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Carriker
"I want to give State Farm and my agent, Jason Gurley, a shout out. Twice in the last few years I’ve had to have car repaired. It’s been seamless both times. They really do take care of you. Very impressed my insurance company. I recommend them to everyone I talk to. Many thanks to Jason and the team."
Profile photo of Ayla Seigler

Ayla Seigler

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayla Seigler
"Always super kind and helpful. Willing to listen and help guide you thru any problems."
Profile photo of Brenda Summers

Brenda Summers

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Summers
"Great place for the monies"
Profile photo of Brandon Phipps

Brandon Phipps

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Phipps
"Great service. The staff are very nice and helpful. They handel my auto and life insurance policies."
Profile photo of jackson owen

jackson owen

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jackson owen
"Greatly prefer"
Profile photo of Shirley Payne

Shirley Payne

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Payne
"Always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Rayne Tritt

Rayne Tritt

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rayne Tritt
"Jackie is always friendly when I come by to pay my insurance!"
Profile photo of kitty dillon

kitty dillon

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kitty dillon
"Jason and his staff are delightful to work with. They are all kind and caring."
Profile photo of Tammy Taylor

Tammy Taylor

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Taylor
"We live out of state and purchased a cabin in the area. Jason and Kim were easy to work with via phone and email as well as in person. They met my insurance needs quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Larry Wiggins

Larry Wiggins

June 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Larry Wiggins
"Used them for years never had a problem"
Profile photo of John Ayers

John Ayers

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Ayers
"Service has been as expected."
Profile photo of Erin Fields

Erin Fields

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Fields
"They're always nice and professional"
Profile photo of Betsy Jarvis

Betsy Jarvis

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Jarvis
"Knowledge staff"
Profile photo of Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wilson
"Great guy with a reputation for superior service!"
Profile photo of Craig Fisher

Craig Fisher

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Fisher
"Jason is a great guy and will bend backwards to help you."
Profile photo of Sharon Cooke

Sharon Cooke

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cooke
"Jason and his staff are the best!"
Profile photo of Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

March 17, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brown
"State Farm your prices suck"